Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milt Williams

Manager, Athletics & Recreation

604-983-7532 miltwilliams@capilanou.ca
Rosa Olynyk

Divisional Department Assistant

604-984-4977 rolynyk@capilanou.ca
Chris Raeside

Athletic Events & Sport Development Officer

604-990-7805 craeside@capilanou.ca
CJ Pentland

Athletics & Recreation Officer

604-986-1911 ext. 3404 cjpentland@capilanou.ca
Jamie Johnson

Athletic Therapist

604-317-7155 jamiejohnson2@capilanou.ca
Paul Yates

Department Photographer - Vancouver Sports Pictures

604-904-2119 pvyates@shaw.ca
Deano Oppermann

Sr. Sportsplex Daytime Facility Assistant

604-984-1737 dopperma@capilanou.ca
Tom Smith

Sr. Sportsplex Evening Facility Attendant

604-984-1737 tsmith@capilanou.ca

Academic Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Lee Boulton

Soccer Academic Advisor

604-983-7549 aboulton@capilanou.ca
Marnie Findlater

Basketball Academic Advisor

604-990-7886 mfindlat@capilanou.ca
Neda Ansari

Basketball Academic Advisor

604-990-7934 nansari@capilanou.ca
Angela Yee

Volleyball Academic Advisor

604-983-7555 ayee@capilanou.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassidy Kannemeyer

Head Coach

604-785-5587 cassidykannemeyer@capilanou.ca
Kile Cooke

Assistant Coach

Mike Ironside

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ramin Sadaghiani

Head Coach

604-760-1397 raminsadaghiani@capilanou.ca
Jenn Bodnar

Assistant Coach

Chris Weimer

Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmanuel Denguessi

Head Coach

778-552-4861 emmanueldenguessi@capilanou.ca
Alex Pappas

Assistant Coach

Taylor Hammond

Assistant Coach

John Dela Cruz

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cal Wohlford

Head Coach

604-802-4709 calwohlford@capilanou.ca
Lauren Stockstad

Assistant Coach

Cary Manns

Assistant Coach

Mike Hughes

Assistant Coach

Sarah Hughes

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Dailly

Head Coach

604-765-4097 pdailly@capilanou.ca
Steven Welle

Assistant Coach

Devan Woolley

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Kindel

Head Coach

604-880-7479 denniskindel@capilanou.ca
Lukas Bennett

Assistant Coach

Andrea Standerwick

Assistant Coach

Angus Brown

Goalkeeping Coach

Karan Price

Manager