Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milt Williams Manager, Athletics & Recreation
604-983-7532 mwilliam@capilanou.ca
Rosa Olynyk Divisional Department Assistant
604-984-4977 rolynyk@capilanou.ca
Chris Raeside Athletic Events and Sport Development Officer
604-990-7805 craeside@capilanou.ca
Jamie Johnson Athletic Therapist
604-317-7155 jamiejohnson2@capilanou.ca
Paul Yates Department Photographer - Vancouver Sports Pictures
604-904-2119 pvyates@shaw.ca
Deano Oppermann Sr. Sportsplex Daytime Facility Assistant
604-984-1737 dopperma@capilanou.ca
Tom Smith Sr. Sportsplex Evening Facilities Attendant
604-984-1737 tsmith@capilanou.ca
Cary Manns Team Performance Advisor

Academic Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Lee Boulton Soccer Academic Advisor
604-983-7549 aboulton@capilanou.ca
Marnie Findlater Basketball Academic Advisor
604-990-7886 mfindlat@capilanou.ca
Neda Ansari Basketball Academic Advisor
604-990-7934 nansari@capilanou.ca
Angela Yee Volleyball Academic Advisor
604-983-7555 ayee@capilanou.ca
Suzanne Norman Volleyball Academic Advisor
604-990-7964 snorman@capilanou.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassidy Kannemeyer Head Coach
604-785-5587 cassidykannemeyer@capilanou.ca
Kile Cooke Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ramin Sadaghiani Head Coach
604-760-1397 raminsadaghiani@capilanou.ca
Jenn Bodnar Assistant Coach
Dan Nayebzadeh Assistant Coach
Chris Weimer Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmanuel Denguessi Head Coach
778-552-4861 emmanueldenguessi@capilanou.ca
Taylor Hammond Assistant Coach
Alex Pappas Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cal Wohlford Head Coach
604-802-4709 calwohlford@capilanou.ca
Lauren Stockstad Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Dailly Head Coach
604-765-4097 pdailly@capilanou.ca
Steven Welle Assistant/Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Kindel Head Coach
604-880-7479 denniskindel@capilanou.ca
Lisa Braniff Assistant Coach
Karan Price Assistant Coach
Emily Wilson Goalkeeper Coach