Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milt Williams
Manager, Athletics & Recreation
604-983-7532 miltwilliams@capilanou.ca
Rosa Olynyk
Divisional Department Assistant
604-984-4977 rolynyk@capilanou.ca
Chris Raeside
Athletic Events & Sport Development Officer
604-990-7805 craeside@capilanou.ca
CJ Pentland
Athletics & Recreation Officer
604-986-1911 ext. 3404 cjpentland@capilanou.ca
Jamie Johnson
Athletic Therapist
604-317-7155 jamiejohnson2@capilanou.ca
Paul Yates
Department Photographer - Vancouver Sports Pictures
778-879-0585 pvyates@shaw.ca
Deano Oppermann
Sr. Sportsplex Daytime Facility Assistant
604-984-1737 dopperma@capilanou.ca
Tom Smith
Sr. Sportsplex Evening Facility Attendant
604-984-1737 tsmith@capilanou.ca

Academic Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Lee Boulton
Volleyball Academic Advisor
604-983-7549 aboulton@capilanou.ca
Angela Yee
Basketball Academic Advisor
604-983-7555 ayee@capilanou.ca
Poonam Santiago
Soccer Academic Advisor
604-990-7886 poonamsantiago@capilanou.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassidy Kannemeyer
Head Coach
604-785-5587 cassidykannemeyer@capilanou.ca
Kile Cooke
Assistant Coach
Mike Ironside
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Bodnar
Assistant Coach
Chris Weimer
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Dooley
Head Coach
Taylor Hammond
Assistant Coach
John Dela Cruz
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cal Wohlford
Head Coach
604-802-4709 calwohlford@capilanou.ca
Lauren Stockstad
Assistant Coach
Mike Hughes
Assistant Coach
Sarah Hughes
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Elliott
Head Coach
604 760 3611 alexanderelliott2@capilanou.ca
Steven Welle
Assistant Coach
Devan Woolley
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Kindel
Head Coach
604-880-7479 denniskindel@capilanou.ca
Lukas Bennett
Assistant Coach
Andrea Standerwick
Assistant Coach
Angus Brown
Goalkeeping Coach
Karan Price
Manager